Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

School Term Holiday Dates - 2020 to 2021

Autumn term 2020: Thursday 3 September to Friday 18 December 2020

Half term break:

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

Christmas break☆:

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Spring term 2021:

Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Half term break:

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Easter break☆: 

Friday 2 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Summer term 2021: 

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

May day Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

Half term break☆:

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Summer break☆:

Monday 26 July 2021 to September 2021 (date to be confirmed)

 

There will be 5 staff training days when the school will be closed to all pupils

  • Thursday 3 September 2020
  • Friday 4 September 2020
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Monday 22 February 2021
  • Monday 23 Juy 2021

  ☆Includes bank holidays